You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks Himself: Am I a Kleptomaniac?

in #funny7 years ago

Hmmm....Kleptomaniac...Maybe there is one of those hiding in my workshop that follows me around stealing all the tools that I JUST HAD IN MY HAND 5 SECONDS AGO.

Or maybe not. Either way, super funny happening, Old Dog!

Sort:  

Most likely you are the one following yourself around! Thanks for looking and for commenting!

This is very possible...Maybe I'll set up security cameras, just in case. hehe

The Old Dog has just thrown you a bone for your excellent comment! Check your wallet and then follow my posts at @kus-knee for more chances to win!

Whoa! That's cool! Thanks @kus-knee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78