SMH...Penis Wine Stopper Out Sells Rare Vintage Wine 50x to 1...

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Can you believe it? This tiny little novelty gift that sells for under $10 out produces Vintage Wine by almost 50x.

That is right. One of my business's is selling rare wine and access to rare wines in a wine club. I do pretty well and enjoy it. I get some of the finest offerings from the entire world. I have fine restaurants that order my wine and customers who love my wine offerings.

But who would of thought making a wine stopper out of a character with a big penis? 

My friend who is a Las Vegas Police Officer sells these things like crazy. He does it part time and from a self run Shopify store. 

He laughs at me when he tells me his sales and I have to hustle to get in an order for my restaurants. 

I can't imagine introducing this product to my customers. This is what it looks like in use:

It's is a FREAKING Man's Penis corking the wine? I don't know. What do you think? Would this be something you would buy? And I mean buy to use for yourself. Not send as a gag gift.

Sort:  

haha nice

thanks. lol

Lol Nice
Followed you

Thanks!

Ha ha...lol
Nice one...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67