You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL that the oldest person in the world says 'being single and eating cookies' is the reason she's still alive

in #funny8 years ago

Wonderful...given her diet, I should live to be at least 100! Similarly, I saw an interview with architect Eero Saarinen when he was 94...when asked the secret of his longevity (he was still working every day) he replied "peanut butter-lots of peanut butter, every day."

Sort:  

Haha, awesome! Thanks for that nice comment, @richq11. Maybe we should try cookies with peanut butter :-D Oh dear...

I pretty much live on raw meat & peanut butter...I'll let you know how it turns out (I guess being Italian doesn't hurt either)

Haha, yeah! I live on sweets my whole life so far. Will inform you as well ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48