You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Creative Steemit Usernames - Month #2

in #funny6 years ago

I personally like names that have a bit of lore to them, but are otherwise iconic and don't need add any extra characters or numbers to be usable on most platforms.

My original name on other platforms was RhetoricalHypothetical, but that ran into a couple problems. One, it's really long, and two... it's really long. As in, so long Steemit wouldn't accept it.

So, I've been going by the greatly shortened RhetHypo for the most part.

Sort:  

Lol was that a rhetorical answer!!?? 😂

Very interesting though!! Here im just looking for cheap laughs!! I need to grow some substance in my life!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46