Texting...lol… Part 2

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Texting...lol… Part 2.
Let's see what happened in Part 1.

Part 1
BEFORE
A mom texts to his son.
Mom: Hi! Son, what does IDK, LY, & TTYL mean?
Son: I Don't Know, Love You, & Talk To You Later.
Mom: It's ok, don't worry about it. I'll ask your sister, love you too.

Part 2

Smartphone.jpg

NOW
Mom: Hi! Son, I’m shopping. I just saw a gorgeous dress.
Son: That’s great! Finally you found something you love.
Mom: I need some money.
Son: Okay, I’m sending right now.
Mom: Just me $100 SBD.
Son: OMG! You’re on steemit. I didn’t know that. What’s your username?
Mom: ****
Son: Done! Check it out?
Mom: Got it, thanks!

Now moms are so smart. They’re using the latest technology.
You can’t imagine how fast a woman can adapt to a new situation!

Image source: Pixabay

Sort:  

Lol I can't imagine my mom in Steemit! She might go around and correcting grammar all over the place haha

Correcting grammar all over the place!! That's scary! haha...

is the greatness of steemit, inclusion for all, for moms and even grandmothers, I really liked your post @rezoanulvibes, greetings from Mexico

Glad to know you liked it. I usually write about life and healthy lifestyle. And sometimes I post funny stuffs!
Have fun, enjoy the life and do what you love to do :)

Thanks very much @nicvander for the feedback!

Lol... Mums see to be catching up as much as the kids are...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43