The hell with that

in #funny7 years ago

Me, after making the best decision of my life by not wasting anymore time and energy on packing my stuff and just putting it all on fire

(gif from giphy)

Sort:  

hope you still chose to pick your kids up from school

I guess thank god I don’t have kids these days🤣

Hah. I love how you give us small glimpses into your life.

Hahaha yeah, I really wanted to do it yesterday, but then I didn’t, but I wanted to😅

Good Lord! Not even Tickling Elmo is safe from the purge.

Congratulations @redlipstick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hahaha - I feel like doing that to all the boxes that I haven't unpacked in my room LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78