Beaver Tails?...How About The Beaver Finger

in #funny5 years ago

47F82DCB-5424-4FC4-905D-E142C00270F7.jpeg

Only in Canada.

It was rough winter. We’re all done.

Dam!

~ Rebecca

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@rebeccaryan, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: rebeccaryan
New sending account balance: 280696
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5dc9ded13bcb895ff01f511e105a9851db8b468c


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Its a pretty good attempt to catch the action!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @sheikh27! It’s tricky to catch animals in action. This one just made sure he told me off in the process. Lol!

LMAO I knew it had to be you when I saw that beaver! Dam but that's a sassy one lol. Hoooray for Spring :) Go Naked Gardening Day! Free The Beavers!!

Hahaha @tamaralovelace!
Where this beaver learned to give the finger, I’ll never know...fingers and beavers...I still lmao every time I think about your push my button gif. I laughed so hard, tears ran down my legs.
May the 4th be with you!!! I don’t know...still really cold up here, we can’t really do too much until the risk of frost isn’t an issue anymore. (That’s usually the 3rd week in May.) Currently preparing to plant a plantation this year. Been dealing with neck crap so the Docs raised my grow licence; making me one of those mystical beings who can legally use 65 g/day and places me in the same ballpark as the Unicorn. ;D

lmao I can't tell if I'm getting so old the tears run down my legs or maybe I'm so full of piss and vinegar it leaks out of my eyes. Either way, it's good for the soul lol. Sorry to hear about your neck crap, but in typical @rebeccaryan fashion...you'll make the most of it with your plantation. I look forward to seeing the magic you and your Unicorn produce :D

I thought that you would appreciate that I turned this photo into a wee Easter card and sent it on to my closest girlfriend.
I named the photo: Beaver Gives Finger
Then, gave her specific instructions to feel free to send it on to any c$&t who she think needs a little finger.
Hahaha!
push the button
I wonder: Why do holidays have to be so stressful...I came to the simply conclusion that the beaver/finger ratio is off.
Happy Easter @tamaralovelace!

Awwwww! Happy Peester... um, Happy Kiester....doh, Happy Easter. Thank You! :D

I will certainly pass this along with the warning to keep an eye on the beaver/finger ratio!

Yeah I suppose you northerners love your beaver, I got a strain from @bluntsmasha called Astro beaver! 😂😉😉

LOL, beaver puns are an endless source of laughs!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @rebeccaryan, how are things going up north. I see you have slowed down on steemit, I guess I never did really pursue it. Yes, it was a rough winter!

Hi @sighmanjestah!
Yes, I have slowed down. Just really blogging (at this point) to record my own life’s happenings and preserve some slices of time on the blockchain. Hope you and yours are keeping well.
Cheers,
Rebecca

I enjoyed watching your decarboxylation video with the insta Pot. Wow, the size of those buds you grew. Amazing. I, myself am still in limbo. Not really sure what I am going to do with my life. I would love to be an artisan grower as it appears you are. Unfortunately, the state of Iowa will be the last to legalize, and I wouldn't be surprised if the U.S. legalized, that Iowa would be a dry state. Politicians, gotta love 'em.

I’m pleased that you enjoyed my Instant Pot tutorial. Instant Pot is a Canadian company and they should market a version of the machine that they make specifically for cannabinoid decarbing.
I think that I’d move to an area that embraces all herbs @sighmanjestah. Growing is a great pass-time and if any grower has the passion for it, it’s not hard to produce happy plants with lots of flowers but you do have to make the time for it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67