Embarassing Real Estate Showing

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Awkward Day at Work!

Ever had an unusual thing happen that leaves you scratching your head? Here is the Embarassing Real Estate Showing.

This would be the first time meeting with this buyer and I texted and called him to make certain he would show up. This was a low price point for a house and usually this finds a way to come with drama. My intuition was telling me this was not going to be a productive showing. Guess what.... It wasn't.

I arrived and he was leaving the house with another agent. This buyer was just calling around different real estate agents to meet him at the house so he could get in. He asked me to show him others. I politely declined. I had given up taking my son to the beach to show this house so I was a little pissed about the lack of respect.

Me and the other agent talked to figure out what was going on. Neither of us wanted to work with him so I'm sure another real estate agent will get a crazy story soon.

Sort:  

If you take the time to read please comment so I can say thank you back.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

we want next story about this topic. only real state business is real. ha ha ha

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @realestatecoach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69