Just tickling the ol’ funny bone...

in #funny6 years ago

E12C3F59-F448-4743-899B-A2DF56CE2D08.jpeg

If I still smoked, I’d be burning this stogie down 🔥 lol
This “fella” right here was a little science project that the children and I set out to partake in this evening.
Well, 10 minutes in, the children disappeared.
So much for A+P education.
One hour later, I deserve a fookin’ medical degree. I’m pretty solid on bone identification, but this guy was a real rascal to put together.
Not to mention, someone stole one of the damn clavicles...so, no polos for this dude-he hasn’t any bones to rest a collar on.
Hope that tickles the ol’ funny bone. 😉

Sort:  

that's about as naked as one can be, put a robe on the poor guy!

@skiponline Will work on getting him decent.
At least I gave him a cigarette after the man-handling lol

Thank you for the laugh. Great story to tell for a long time.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@aspis Glad you got a laugh.
I’ll remind my children of this one-no bones about it.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88