8 Funny Conversations between Pilots and Maintenance Engineers 😃✈️🔧

in #funny7 years ago

Today a colleague of mine showed me this hilarious collection of actual notes exchanged between pilots and mechanics. We laughed for a few minutes until our bellies started to hurt.

I thought to make a selection of my favourite ones to share them here with you and you can find the whole document as I received it here.

The resolution of the original doc was not so great, but the content is worth reading if you're in the mood for a good laugh.

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 20.33.03.png

No. 1

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 20.33.26.png

No. 2

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 20.33.55.png

No. 3 & 4

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 20.34.01.png

No. 5 & 6

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 20.34.15.png

No. 7 & 8 (and my favorites)

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 20.34.23.png

I hope you had a good laugh, you can view the complete original article here.

Which one do you find the funniest?

Upvote & resteem if you liked this and want to share the fun! :)


Hi, I'm Raluca. I've studied communication and psychology, and I'm currently working as a copywriter. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @raluca.

Raluca


Sort:  

Good laugh is always needed :D

yes, laughter is therapy! :D

funny ..upvoted

thanks :)

u welcome , do same for me ;)

that's really funny thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

glad you found this funny! :)

No 2 is my favourite.

That's because it is so close to the truth. I've been editing my dad's ( @len.george ) posts about his time as ground crew in the air force.

He did this exact same thing! i.e. removed the evidence of the leak.

It was all in a good cause and part of a cunning plan. Keep an eye on his blog to see when he publishes his account of what happened.

😂😂😂😂 soooo funny. Thank you for sharing @raluca. If these conversations are real I might have re-consider flying from now on! 🤣🤣🤣

Funny, and yet, a little alarming.

Cool! :D @raluca, are you recently active on Steemit only? I saw your intuition website from Twitter and your .com blog.

I did enjoy #2 - evidence removed and #7 - installed cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86