Me at work the last few days! free sbd/steem

in #funny7 years ago

This is what i feel like the last few days at both my jobs!!

08dc6926d6c93c848ba7dd423aed70f4.jpg

Ill be glad when everyone gets their power back!

The restaurant business has been a little rough the last few days after Hurricane Irma!

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Make sure you check out my other post to earn free sbd/steem

d.jpg

Sort:  

Haha! I feel the same way :P
More people will be able to realize that this post is a free-sbd post if your first tag is freesbd or free. I had to read through the entire post to realize it's a free-sbd post!

very true all my posts are free sbd/steem, im just trying to change the tags up a little

You have a restaurant business?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

I feel you dude, voted

This post recieved an upvote from@ hemanth23. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @hemanth23.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83