FOLLOW THREAD FOR NEWBIES!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Everyone wants a fanbase, and everyone wants money right?

Well lets start the first steemit follow thread! Everybody comment what your page is going to be based on and what you are interested in. If someone likes your post they can follow you (hopefully you will follow back) or if somebody's page is based on your interest they can reply to your comment and say "Hey I post about ____ check me out" and build everyones base before the beta is over!!!

Example with myself- "My page is mainly based on Cryptocurrency, sports and some funny things here and there I am interested in Cryptocurrency, sports, quotes, food and funny videos"

Sort:  

hey man. Nice thread . Following and upvoted.

I make 1min reading summaries of entrepreneurship/motivational books. Care to follow.

Peace !

My favorite! Short reads haha, I am dropping a follow keep it up!

Great idea. I post about food, crypto and once in a while natural medicine.

I love your feed! you were one of my first follows :) keep posting!!!

Hey there, folks! I'll be posting about crypto, brand design, and entrepreneurship.

Here's a post on getting a logo design for your business:
https://steemit.com/design/@roberthacala/how-to-choose-a-logo-design-that-s-perfect-for-you

Nice thread

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46