The Black Knight

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Black Knight (3).jpg

"''Tis but a scratch, I've had worse"

Another passion of mine is crochet and creating my own patterns. One of my all time favorite original creations is my Black Knight with removable arms and legs using snaps, which also gave the appearance of bones in the center of the severed limbs. I sure had a lot of fun making this guy which I had gifted to a friend.

"None shall pass. I move for no man"

Black Knight (1).jpg

"Just a flesh wound"

Black Knight (5).jpg

"Come back here and take what's coming to you! I'll bite your legs off!"

Black Knight (6).jpg

Another creation that I cannot take pattern credit for but goes right along with my Black Knight and I simply had to make is the killer rabbit "...with its sharp pointy teeth!":

Killer Rabbit 1.jpg

Contact
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RainCountryHomestead/
Hand Crafted Goods: https://www.facebook.com/heidiscrochetedart/

RainCountrySign.JPG

Sort:  

This is hilarious and amazing! Love the detail of the removable limbs; it looks even better than all those action figures out there!

Thank you! It was a blast making this guy. I made a killer rabbit too, but can not take credit for that pattern. I should add a photo of that in here too!

Oh my gosh that rabbit! It looks like a creepy doll a kid would have in a scary movie! Awesome work!

Thank you! I have made all kinds of creations like this, I also have a StrongBad and HomeStarRunner :D I will have to share those some day too

Haha, somehow having the knight be all soft and crochet-cuddly makes it even funnier. Well done!

😁😁😁 i love it! i have never seen crochet action figures they are so cute!

Thanks Tee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63