Top 10 magic tricks 2016 - Most amazing magic trick ever please watch

in #funny7 years ago

Top 10 magic tricks 2016 - Most amazing magic trick ever.
✌☞DONATE NOW (https://goo.gl/jj0ruw) & Help me Make More BEST VIDEOS for YOU
I hope you enjoyed this Zach King Magic Vines Compilation!

Sort:  

Hii Rahel nice to read about you.i am surendra from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me.Best of luck and also upvote me.

That was fricken Awesome!!! Very kewwwl magic.

amazing trik brother,i reestem

Hi. I just wanted to say, GREAT JOB. You did this very well as far as graphics editing. I have seen videos like this before, and yours, this one. ranks HIGH.

Normally I go to an AMC movie theater or the like for special effects.

@rahel , this was cool.
Do an instructional video for steemians !.

Rahel asks you to donate so he can make more videos. Then you follow the Youtube link. Funny Vines made the video. He is a liar and a thief.

Please explain funny vines? Who is Funny Vines?. You are concerned about Funny Vines, what is your connection to Funny Vines?

Thank you @rahel really engoyed..

Hahahahaha.....

I love magic tricks. These were particularly good and very entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50