Deposit & withdrawals are still disabled in Poloniex - Any update?

in #funny7 years ago

20180204_104732.png

I normally use poloniex to exchange, buy or sell my altcoins. Sites like Bittrex does not allow new registrations, so Poloniex is my best option at the moment.

But deposit/withdrawal is still disabled as maintenance going on. Anyone knows how long it will take? It almost 10 days I am seeing the same message for Steem/BTC or SBD/BTC.

Sort:  

There are many other alternatives: Cryptopia.co.nz, Coinexchange.io, Kraken.com, Kucoin.com and, of course, Binance.com! As of February 1st 2018, you can now trade Steem on Binance! Who needs poloniex or bittrex now? ;)

If you are really a blockchain adept, you might want to try crypto-bridge.org, the decentralized cryptocurrency exchange. I haven't tried it myself yet, but I sure am going to a.s.a.p. LONG LIVE THE BLOCKCHAIN!

This post has received a 0.56 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @rafsan5881.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52