A Funny Dat Stick Parody! 😅

in #funny7 years ago (edited)



Lets talk about entertainment! My friends and I made a parody video for the Dat Stick by Rich Chigga.

Brian Imanuel, known professionally by the name Rich Chigga, is an Indonesian rapper, record producer, songwriter and comedian from Jakarta. He is best known for his viral debut single "Dat $tick", which was released in February 2016.

Rich Chigga really brings the humor of being a rapper. Nowadays, it is very common to rappers to have this kind songs and music videos. I found this video very funny and stereotype perspective of it. As you can see, a bunch asians hanging out with fake guns and alcohol. Actually, that is the punchline! The props! Here is the link for Dat Stick.


About the video

Jaz, a friend of mine asked for some help with his subject. I think this is for an exam. So, he reached out to me and I said I'm glad to help. And the rest are history. This video is completely a parody only and I do not own the song. For entertainment purposes only.


Thank you for reading my blog! This is just for fun so I hope you guys will like it! :)
Sort:  

LMAO. That's very hilarious, man. Keep doing this!

Haha! Thanks man! Spread the love!

Hahaha! Nice one dude!

Thanks man :)

I love parodies, I am going to watch this video later.

Sure! Take your time :)

Oooh so that's Rich Chigga. Have heard about him, but haven't seen his content. Now I'm not so clueless anymore. Haha! Thanks for sharing Q :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70