N-A-T-U-R-E & F-U-T-U-R-E

in #funny7 years ago

A college student asked English Professor. What did the word "NATURAY" mean???

Professor surprised."Okay, I'll tell you later, come to my office." Professor asked him to tackle.
Student also reached there, tell the meaning of, "NATURAY", Sir!.

Professor said I tell you tomorrow. Professor worried all night, find in the dictionary, find on the internet but failed to find the meaning of said word.

On the other day, the same word asked by the student, what is "NATURAY"?
Now the professor started making a distance from him, and when he saw him, he went out of the College.

One day Professor asked him what you are asking about the word "NATURAY", which language is this word? He replied - English. Professor said, tell me the spelling. he said : N-A-T-U-R-E.

As soon as Professor heard this, the anger of Prof. was tied to his mind. He said, "Alright, my soul has kept me alive for the week. I am hungry in this tension, it will be night and night, and you have troubled me by saying" Nature "to" Naturay ". I'll just get you out of college.

The student said, no Sir, I have your feet, now I will not ask for anything again. Do not take me out of college
, My "Faturay"
F-U-T-U-R-E.
Will be ruined ...

Hahahahahahahah

nature.jpg




The @adsactly Society is junction for all those having some skills & free thinking and want to cooperate. It is a way to create better environment at steemit.

Sort:  

I like your post

Good story 👍👍👍

dear can you tell me your facebook id please

why have you needed my Facebook ID?

because i have to get some suggestion from you and dont wory I wont tease you

you are welcome for suggestions. come on discord. My FB ID has been idle since joining of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44