Do you want to jump from the window out of curiosity? You are not alone!

in #funny6 years ago

Sometimes I think of jumping through to window to see what is happening :) I am not sure that I am gonna die. I think that I am gonna fly or something like that. Sometimes I think that I am immortal. But hey, I am thinking a lot of things! (most of the time I am having fun in my own mind) :)

window.jpg

Am I the only crazy one from here? I am sure there must be more. Ok, maybe I don't have hundreds and thousands of friends on steemit who could say #metoo :)) But still. Let's make a curious group from all of us here with our pseudo names and admit we have some funny thoughts sometimes!

Is there a difference between being suicidal or just curious?

I am not suicidal. I don't wish to die. Generally, I am extremely optimist, but I can not help it - I have a curious nature (just like children. this didn't leave me :) )
I just spoke with a friend (on facebook. you know, the "bad social network"!) And she told me that she also wants to jump! :) Not for dying, but for fun! :)

flying portal.jpg

Are there more people who want to die before dying? Most of us we are afraid of DEATH and we tend to avoid the subject, but even if we don't speak about it, this would not make it disappear. Our Life on Earth is limited. There are just a few moments left. That's it. Of course we would like to prolong it, but it is not up to us when we are born and neither when we die.

The Anonymous Schizophrenic Club

schizofrenia-538x218.gif
I also had this idea of making the Schizophrenic Anonymous Association! (not that I am schizophrenic, of course. Not that if I would have been I needed to excuse myself and pretend I am "normal", but still). Imagine this! We all know have a schizophrenic in our family or our friends have one! Imagine them to meet and speak up! And us to listen! Such a source of knowledge! That could of course feed my curiosity :) And when I mean let's do a circle of schizophrenics, I don't mean to put them all in mental hospitals and isolate them there. Just around here, around us. Could be at least interesting!

Let's meet Death before it comes

atman-soul-e1487219421324-1.jpg

The jumping throw the window is not a bad thing! But of course, if you say it out load they might put a label on you "suicidal tendencies, imbalanced etc". It is just about experimenting if Death is Real. Sometimes I am curious about it. Not necessarily if there is Life after Death, but to meet Death.

Why it rationally exist Life After Death?

Native American-Sioux-Tree Burials.jpg
Even if you are an atheist (which I am sure most of my followers are not, otherwise they wouldn't read this crazy stupid things from here :)) ) you must admit there is life after Death! Your Body is transforming into soil, which is transforming into plants and which the being are gonna eat. So we never truly. We only transform.
If you are a Christan or a religious being of whatever, I am sure Mama Religion had a theory for your soul
And if you are a irrational believer that bases its knowledge on nothing, you just know. You just feel. If is there!

Lots of light! And remember, if you also want to experience Death just for fun, you are not alone! ;)

I would have written more. But too long articles eat a lot of time. Let's not emerge so much time into a virtual other being. And let us enjoy our present being!

1484256_10203163319311787_1544780957_n.jpg

this article written by the @purplemoon might have been a satirical one. we will never know the message behind the poets mind

Sort:  

Even if you are an atheist (which I am sure most of my followers are not, otherwise they wouldn't read this crazy stupid things from here :))

Atheists are use to read a lot of crazy stupid things, like religious people, it's just that we don't believe in all the crazy stupid bullshit that's all :P

if I jump out my window I certainly won't die I'm not even sure if I could get hurt, trucks are not that high we have to come up with other solutions to think about dying and with this beautiful view of the mountain at my window I can only enjoy and have good thoughts about life and death, I like your curiosity though! ^^

you can jump through the window and make a post about it! :)))))

I'm not that desperate for crypto, and I don't want the kids to think they could do the same ^^

I would like to jump out a window if I knew I could fly of if it had a trampoline underneath it, I would also like to experience the sensation of falling outside of my dreams, but also not get injured.
I really am happy to feed the soil when my time comes, it's the least I can do considering how it has kept me alive. x

I never think of jumping out of the window, since first of all, even if I could fly, I'm afraid of heights so I stay away from high windows and anything that is high.
But I think your message is different and very interesting and unique and I like it.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56