Sort:  

Well, I run a rescue home for the abused, so there's always a few I'm healing and tracking to love again, but there's four resident cats- three of whom are special needs :)

ohh that's really nice of you. I want to do the same thing once I get settled down, right now am just traveling too much and I can't have too many pets in the Philippines because I don't trust anyone to take care of my cats for a long time. I would need to hire people who are passionate about animals... it's not very common in my country and that is sad.

How is Biscuit doing?

She is doing quite well :) She is our official Guard Cat~ I swear shes better than a dog! She will shred any human or animal who comes uninvited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59