Eat Me I Am Tastey!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

plankton.gif

Hi! I am shaking my plankton hoping to feed some whales with some awesome
EAT ME
HERE WHALES, WHALES, WHALEs! HERE WHALES, WHALES, WHALes!
(insert whale mating sound track)

This post is my attempt to seduce you into upvoting my post!

plank.jpg

I'd love to make steemit dollars! I'm not a millionaire​ I am a PENNY-iar! I got a couple of steemit quarters and I am calling someone ... CARE! Damit! CARE ABOUT ME!!!

FlusteredComposedChameleon-size_restricted.gif

@recursive @transisto @tombstone @heimindanger @glitterfart @ned @acidyo @hendrikdegrote @pharesim @wackou @dan @mottler @abit @steemit @ben @jamesc
Yeah I​ tagged you! I did it because I​ know that a click from you is a payday for someone like me! C'mon get your click on!
giphy.gif

How many post does it take it get a click from a whale?
1...
2...
300....

lecons-de-vie-planktonphoto4.gif

I thought you said girls are the only ones that make money on steemit @YallaPapi ! LIES I have boobs but they are not working the way they usually do!

OOOOLALA
My plankton is delicious please help yourself to some of my art https://steemit.com/colorfulphotography/@puggle/sexy-and-colorful-art-by-me-bdbecd1fe1dc2

or if photography is more palatable:
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@puggle/topless-at-the-springs

or you could listen to some of my punk rock!
https://steemit.com/dsound/@puggle/20180308t011531470z-01-dear-daddy

OR
**WIN 5steem dollars in my contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@puggle/make-my-mouth-water-contest-win-5steemit-8885f88847abc

ALSO eat a few of my plankton friends! @batman0916 @rawboswin
@spreadfire1 @NemosNews @katalinaooma
@loonyfool @mtnmeadowmomma

That reminds me of this song

puma.jpg

Sort:  

Hello there @puggle 👋
I have to admit you've been successful - I am seduced, you caught me on your plankton bait 😋
It's really an ingenious post! I wish you all the best 👍

i am delighted to have caught you :P

LOL@ malfunctioning boobs! I have that same exact issue!

malfunctioning boobs! bwhahaha bwahahahahaha that cracked me up lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29