You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This video had me crying I was laughing so hard - Le Pen? Seriously? I Literally Can’t Even You Guys!

in #funny8 years ago

I stopped when the voice said "I don't know why the email story was a big deal". If you aren't aware of the concept of "attack vector", you should probably avoid to be in the internet. Sometimes I wish there was something like a driving license to use internet, like for cars.....

Sort:  

It was a PARODY... the entire thing is a joke.

Being honest, I've heard people writing things like that more than once during the campaign, so if that is a parody, it was very , very close to reality....

Yeah it was more like a The Onion article type thing.

Yes it was really close to reality, yet I believe the guy was intentionally exaggerating it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60