You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You To All My Awesome Followers!

in #funny7 years ago

Hi @sophiasunkel. Congrats on your recent 100 followers. I was perusing the conspiracy tag and came across a couple of your articles. Great stuff and so fascinating. I'm a long time conspiracy follower, but I haven't really written much about it here on Steemit. I haven't found my schtick yet.

Anyway....just thought I'd reach out and say hi!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. when I started on steemit ny intention was not to post about conspiracy but I got bored and decided that I would rather research and write about things that interest me. I am very big in to conspiracy and mysteries. There are so many things going on and being hidden from us. I have followed you now :-)

hope you had a great weekend.

Awesome, thanks so much! I followed after my comment above. One thing about writing about conspiracies, you'll never run out of topics! I've written 3 books on the topic. One of them is sort of a primer, the second focuses on human experimentation in the U.S., and the third is on MK Ultra.

I'm self-published. I need to get on the ball and write more!

Thanks again for the follow. I look forward to reading more of your posts. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57