My second ode to @creativetruth

in #funny6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings, if it is one thing that Pricasso loves it is creativity and creative people like @creativetruth creativity is Pricasso's elixir of life what is yours? @creative truth blessed me today with a mention and compliment to me for my most wonderful talent and my phenom like artistic ability on his post be sure to check it out over here https://steemit.com/writing/@creativetruth/hello-kitty-so-unwitty-ep08-short-story#comments he creates a little satire, and as you can see on Pricasso's blogs and intro page one of my most favorite things too, laughs, fun and satire ;)

Today Pricasso had to honor @creativetruth so in true Pricasso style, put to work his donkey hair brush, magical fingers, skunk juice paint and silk canvas and in honor and dedicated to @creativetruth created this most wonderful magical masterpiece...

creative truth 2.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love
Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67