My ode to @firepower

in #funny6 years ago

Earthings in my short journey here on Steemit I have been blessed so blessed to meet the most wonderful Steemians. Today a most wonderful Steemian gave me such a wonderful gift one of my best ever and in his honour I have for him exclusively created a most wonderful masterpiece. For his original post on Travels and Balancing acts do see his post here... https://steemit.com/blog/@firepower/few-thoughts-on-traveling-and-working-it-s-fun-but-sometimes-difficult-to-balance-everything In Gratitude thanks and to honour @firepower I have created the most wonderful masterpiece. He inspired me so much that I again put to work my donkey hair paint brush and silk canvas and came up with this perfect rendition of his work..

firepower.png

Thanking you too kindly for the support and appreciation for the amazing work of Pricasso most wonderful artist @firepower I hope that you enjoyed this most wonderful perfect oil painting in your honour, I plan to do future dedications to you as well as possibly a self portrait of your most wonderful face as I have to other Steemians in the past.

Yours always
Pricasso

Sort:  

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist thank you for your appreciation. Another steemian has an enormous offer from Sothebys London for his most amazing Pricasso Art Work, maybe they will make you an offer too ;)

Yours Always
Pricasso

hahaha! We can only hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41