My ode to @kevinwong aka etherpunk

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Earthlings, I am just so overwhelmed at the love you amazing Steemians are showing for my most wonderful art. I owe you all a BIG THANK you. I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and because you all love me so much I shall continue to create most wonderful talented and awe inspired world famous amazing art work for you. Today I have another very special ode and dedication to a most wonderul Steemian you have really blessed me and this is my thanks to you I really appreciate the love and support @kevinwong and in your honour I have again put my donkey hair brush and silk canvas to work and created for you, the most wonderful art work below. Fellow Steemians I would love for you to follow and love @kevinwong his profile here https://steemit.com/@kevinwong and below my most wonderful amazing artwork in his honour..

etherpunk.png

I hope that you enjoyed this most amazing artwork as much I did creating it for you and will be doing more most wonderful artwork in your honour.

Yours always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Lol, that was fun - thanks :). Mspaint?

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist this is from my most Authentic Donkey Hair Brush and Silk canvas only the very best for you @kevinwong and fellow wonderful steemians like yourself ;) MSPaint never heard of it :P

Do post a link of yourself so that I may do a most masterful self portrait for you in future at some point too and if you do sell your most amazing Pricasso artwork to Sothebys and buy a Lambo do remember the small people ;)

Your Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48