An ode to @lyndsaybowes

in #funny7 years ago

Earthlings I present you my most wonderful creation in dedication and honour to a most amazing wonderful Steemian @lyndsaybowes where she is showcasing a most amazing view of St Margarets Bay. I have got some inspiration from this and so made a most wonderful oil painting with my magical brush and silk canvas.

You can see here original post here https://steemit.com/seewhatisee/@lyndsaybowes/7-see-what-i-see-in-seabright-nova-scotia. The second picture on her post is the picture that I drew this inspiration from and where this amazing painting I have created originates. Below it is ..

lyndsaybowes.png

I hope that you have enjoyed this most wonderful painting as much as I have creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Well, you certainly get my vote for your creativity and entertainment :) Well played @pricasso, well played hahahaa :) Smiles!

Those are my intentions here smiles I am too glad. I shall continue to do art in your honour. I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and you too have made me smile and for that I thank you!

Yours Always
Pricasso

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49