How to talk to a Newborn baby

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Every body knows about the two most common states of a baby, crying and sleeping. But you will surprised to know that even a 5 week old baby has many other expressions and is able to communicate these emotions, through an array of facial expressions. Studying the pictures below will enable you to know exactly what your baby is trying to say and thus piss them off less!

You can't do this daddy get mummy

Arrrghh!

WTF is that!!

I am doing a poo.

I have done a poo.

Let me have a think and I will get back to you.

Thats pretty funny

Hilarious

Not good

I am deeply disappointed

In Awe

Pick me up stupid

I have had enough of this I am leaving

Well that's the end of this tutorial I hope this helps you understand babies better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51