You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ode To A Guillotine

in #funny5 years ago

To all you insufferable Mimes inclined to respond to this article, remember: NO WORDS ... visually expressive emojis only.

( ˘▽˘)っ♨ヘ(⊙ω⊙)

GrouchoMarx.jpg

And regarding the @ComedyOpenMic call out... yeah, I always wondered why humor, comedy, irony & sarcasm has been always so despised & underestimated in the crypto world & blockchain realms. };)

Sort:  

@por500bolos,

Hey Por.

Where do you find your artwork? :-)

You know, I really miss @ComedyOpenMic and I miss the interaction with the crew that swam in those waters. How can any media platform, of any kind, think it's "in business" without a robust "comedy section?" For Heaven's Sake, comedy is one of the most in-demand genres ... everywhere.

Quill

Where do you find your artwork? :-)

Well, basically, from a large gallery of itinerant old pics already stored and scattered across many drained HDs & memory sticks as testimony of my ancient hunter's adventures through the information superhighway. ;)

How can any media platform, of any kind, think it's "in business" without a robust "comedy section?

That's exactly what I wonder myself. And I've arrived to the conclusion that investors, stakeholders and all those big dogs with plenty do$h spilling from their pockets, have no sense of humor whatsoever.

I suspect, their sense of humor and sense of smell are only apt to sniff each other ass while they snarl reciprocally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43