Sort:  

A musical would be awesome! I love not singing!

Perfect!
It could be a musical about a choir full of mimes!
Pretending to be trees!

Yeah! Get the dude who did the Micheal Jackson video on the line! He could help with the dancing parts. I require my own trailer though. Preferably one with wifi.

Oh! And I'll need a tray of cold cuts on the hour every hour. They can just leave them outside the door if I don't answer.

I think that is all very doable and reasonable. Trailers for every tree!

The shrubs have to stay on the other side of the lot though. Can't stand them. They have attitude problems. As soon as you tell someone they can be in a movie, their heads grow. I'll never be able to figure that out...

It's all about the fame... can't blame them for getting excited though, I'm pretty sure our musical will be the biggest and most popular one ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56