You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Just In: Saying "Nice Post" Kills Kittens and Causes Global Warming

in #funny7 years ago

((This made me laugh much more than it should have, help;;;;

Sometimes though I get people saying "Nice art"

And I'm like... Not sure if spam... or actual compliment... flails
I get similar comments on other websites, but it's usually worded a bit less? I'm not sure, usually people who leave short comments say something like "Cute!" or "Nice! ^-^)"

So it's similar, but...? idk aljfl;ajfl;jsljflsj

Sort:  

Sometimes using less words makes it more meaningful. I take it as a compliment, then I look at their other comments... they say it everyone, and I then feel like I've been raped and left in a ditch to die. That's probably a bit too dramatic. Oh well.

Thanks for laughing!

The was the whole point of this anyway.

XD
I guess yeah, that's a good way to know if they're sincere :3

Your posts are always pretty funny, though sometimes I miss them (like, I'm not online when you post them lol)
But I really love your funny posts when they're like... extra snarky. It's hilarious XD

I'm happy to hear this. Be careful though. Words like that will only encourage me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56