You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am the Greatest Artist in the World! In Order to Prove My Point, I Will Purchase All of My Votes So You Can See Just How Amazing I Truly Am!

in #funny6 years ago

Lmao, of course you are a great artist. And a great comedian. I have yet to run into (but not physically, since that is impossible) (and then my caps button got pushed, so had to retype this next line, ugh) any post of yours that does not make me crack up. The bowling ball part was epic. I always wondered how many people would actually do that, lol. Steem on, my talented friend. :-)

Sort:  

I was going to continue on in the character of pompous prick artist throughout this entire commenting process... but I can't.

Thanks for enjoying my stuff. I love doing this!

But even if you did attempt that, I would still bust up. It shows that you enjoy it, and that is what makes you who you are, and why I will always enjoy catching your posts. After all, there is the saying about laughter being the best medicine. :-)

That's why they call me The Doctor!

...nobody calls me that. I just thought it was funny.

Lol, I could be rich just off the sounds of my laughter. One of my friends told me she wishes she had recorded it. It is not something which can be faked, so attempting to record my own laughter is never gonna happen. But yes, that last comment is funny, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91