You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does Independence Day and Frosty the Snowman have in common? ⛄+🎆=?

in #funny7 years ago

Lol, I got it!! Avoidance with fire. One gets blown up and the other melted away :-) And as I too, am a Washington person, I agree..No snow!!
Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Sort:  

Fellow Washingtonite?! Where?

It's been years since we had snow in summer. I am in no hurry for a repeat of that. Is hard enough as it is to keep my car clean and not green.

Been trying to get up there to farmers market, but idk how much patience I would have dealing with a drive being doubled time wise with all the construction

And they just redid Pikes Place market, too! I haven't been in yet tho

Oh really? Now I do want to go. I need to find a pilot to fly me, lol

And the jet can have the Steemit logo on the side :)
Full Steem Ahead :)

Oh I love that lol

Lol YES! Winner Winner Chicken Dinner! hehe

Thank you darlin :)

Lol, yw and I am from Tumwater

Tumwater?!! I'm in Lacey right now!!!

Oh nice, and is late enough to have a smooth travel back to Seattle. Traffic is horrible these days

Oh don't even get me started on the traffic here! Especially the first rainy day after a stretch of sun? Um... it's the Pacific Northwest people, how on earth did you forget how to drive in the rain?!

Lmao, always wonder the same thing. Roads dry for one day and they all slow down to 20mph on frwy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50