Sort:  

I'd like to know more about living on $5 U$D per day, @pivi!

It was a serious question, not making fun of your situation. I will help you on STEEMIT if you make more postings! In many countries, the U$Dollar is very valuable, and I upvote my friends very well ;) I am already following you, I would love to hear about your country and it's economy. I truly mean that, my friend! Please respond...

I live in Luxembourg,it's a country where you get huge paychecks but I feel like i'm trapped here.. I see other people that get like 4k+ a month (only cause they "served" for 3 years and in reality they snorted coke for 3 years) and i can't find any job since 4 years.. Honestly, this makes me really depressed and sometimes i ask why am i still living? :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66