Not Talking Account....

in #funny6 years ago

Me: “Do you have got a rewards card with us?”

Customer: gives number

Me: “I’m sorry, that range isn’t returning up; is there another I may try?”

Customer: gives another number

Me: “I’m sorry, that range isn’t arising, either.”

Customer: gets off phone “What?!”

Me: “Neither of these numbers square measure arising in our system.”

Customer: “Well, that’s not my downside, is it?! I’ve been returning here for fifteen years!”

Me: tries numbers again “Sir, I’m sorry, however those still aren’t arising.”

Customer: “Are you checking to ascertain if I actually have associate account?”

Me: “A rewards card, yes.”

conversation.jpg

Customer: “I don’t have one. i used to be on the phone, thus I didn’t recognize what you were spoken language.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04