You know what? No one has an idea about everything.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

A friend came to my house last Wednesday and I had a bottle of beer in my hand. And he was like hey dude!

Me: hey friend.

Friend: what do you have in your hand?

Me: a bottle of beer .

Friend: Oh I see how long have you been drinking beer?

Me: Coming 15th May 2018 will be my 32 years

Friend: How many bottles do you drink a day?

Me: 4 or 5 bottles a day.

Friend: How much is a bottle?

Me:$5

And he was serious! And he goes like oh do you know you could be driving in Range Rover or a Ferrari?
I said no.

Me: Can I ask you a question?

Friend: Yes.

Me: Do you drink?

Friend: No.

Me: And where is your Range Rover or Ferrari?

Hahahahahaha 😂

Mind your business dude. Don't always think you know everything.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43