You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY TUTORIAL - HOW TO TURN A PANTHER INTO A TENNIS RACKET

in #funny6 years ago

Well for the amount of money they win in those tennis tournaments I imagine a few Panthers are worth the price for the best piece of equipment you can get and it is instagram worthy. . I really hope none of them read this though :) Us non-tennis players should keep this a secret.

Sort:  

Absolutely! You can't put a price on excellence...

Instagram worthy? That's food for thought... Never used Instagram before. Then again, I'd never used Steemit before 10 days ago...

hmm.gif

I don't use instagram either, I just use that word because this is something the cool kidz would post so other cool kidz can see what they have. :)

I appreciate the votes on comments but best to keep that power for posts you like. just how I do it since we all have very little power it is best to optimize.

That's a good point. Still a well deserved upvote but you're right, best to maximize

Your GIF game is on point! 🤣

It's ok... You should see my TENNIS GAME with my new PANTHER RACKET!

catserve.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44