You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Still Not Rich From Steemit...

in #funny7 years ago

I am here for 6 weeks now, and I must say, this is the best post I have seen so far.
Really, you must have worked for days, maybe weeks at this "Poëm"? If not, well then you're genius. This should top trending, hot, promoted, new, in every category.
I love satire, I have my go at it sometimes, sometimes it's not bad, other times it's ok... but this is art! I'm not overreacting, or being cynical, it's the wine...
Definitely following you!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Fantasmic comtent! Much gratiation!
Actually it did take me a while lol. Formatting and editing the words and pictures always takes the longest. Glad you (or at least the wine) liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23