You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Commercial - Fantasy ( Martabak & Terang Bulan Vendor )

in #funny6 years ago

Cool video, funny. Very nice job, looks very professional, wondering what software are you using for editing, especially love the sunflowers growing from the edges of the screen.
I definitely wanna try one of those, I'm a big fan of wraps with eggs and other things in them. We make naleśniki back home in Poland, it's similar to crepes, and we fill 'em with all kinds of things, eggs, mushrooms, cheese, jam and whatever your heart desires, so I'm sure I would fall in love with martabak. Once again, great video!

Sort:  

thank you paul i'm glad you like my work, for editing i used Adobe Premiere Pro CC .
I just searching in google about naleśniki , look like very delicious i want to try it :D and yes it is similiar with martabak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97