There's something up with this guy. You think he might be a spam bot?

in #funny8 years ago

What do you do with a shell from a dead turtle?

I took some photos and added some fun captions.

Hope you'll enjoy them.



Meet the New Tenant



There Goes the Neighborhood



Ralph, have you been working out? It looks like you've lost weight.



Will the Real Slim Shady Please Stand Up?



There's Something up With This Guy. You Think he Might be a Spam Bot?



For more humor from @papa-pepper, check out this short, short story:



proof-of-shell

Sort:  

funny post papa, what kind of turtle is that? Ive never seen anything like it with that kind of coloring on the face.

We've got Ornate Box Turtles and Three Toed Box Turtles down here. I always wanted to do some turtle mug shots because they vary so much. Now you reminded me, plus I can post it now. THANKS! Ever find that character who smelled like elderberries? I had fun answering that question. Also, great job lately on your posts!

Any day you can hang out with turtles is a good day.

I AGREE COMPLETELY


I love hanging out with turtles!!!!!!

After watching your post my reaction is just like that

...isn't it a crazy froggy turtle beast?

Haha so nice post! :) upvoted! I have posted funny pictures of my cat kumar some minutes ago. Here you can watch the pictures if you like: https://steemit.com/photography/@future24/photography-pictures-of-my-funny-cat-kumar-aboutme?r=future24

That's so cute, the toad who wants to be a turtle. Or maybe just catching some shade?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44