Bitcoin Hilariously Explained Better Than Ever Before

in #funny7 years ago

I came across this video from Clickhole on Youtube and thought it was the best and most hilarious explanation of Bitcoin that I ever came across, and wanted to share this with you. I sent this to my family as a way of finally properly explaining Bitcoin to them, haha.

Props for making this goes to Clickhole, and their Youtube Channel!

Sort:  

SEEWHATYOUDIDTHERE.gif
I like it so much, in fact you got an upvote

lol thanks! Yes I love this video a lot too :) I normally don't share other people's videos but this was too funny to pass up. I sent it to my family as a way of 'finally explaining bitcoin properly' to them, haha

funniest shit i seen in a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44