Reacting to Cryptocurrency in a Bear Market....

in #funny6 years ago


This Video is a comedic take on the current bear market that crypto is facing. Today, we are going to witness the pain of looking at CoinMarketCap.

If you are interested in learning more about FOMO3D please stayed tuned, or use my masternode below:

https://powh.io/?masternode=0x1d786cec39030f12ddb1d7b2d6461d7d05b24435


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

crypto dead, we all feel sorry and sorry and panicked, but whether it can rise again, how we are optimistic to rise again

It just a question of time for a new raise wave.

Awesome video my friend...keep it up

No. I used this opportunity and bought 150 steem at low cost

Interesting article. I subscribed to you. Subscribe to me. Let's be friends

Gotcha 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you can take the situation with humor. That certainly is much more than most can say about themselves.

Hold always

I am very sad looking it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48