Sort:  

Yeah, they used the community, and then took the money and ran...fuck them.

All while crying about there being a "whale problem" here — and simultaneously trying to line the pockets of their investors. Losers have no shame...

Caught this from acidyo’s resteem. The logo was cute and liked your tags.
Already lost interest in Dlive, more intrigued by these other life goals of yours...

Haha thanks! I used to have discord/twitter info on that banner, but I find that I need to get my life straightened out before being overly social 😆

This is art gOALS 😩😩👌😫

YOU SHOULDVE GOT 500 DOLLARS SMH

(I shouldve never entered the contest but at the same time i had fun aaagh the conflict in my brainHewhehw)

I understand, I've taken part in some dreadful contests and not even the sands of time can bury the shame and frustration :D

Asi amigo @overkillcoin; siempre hay que prestar un poco de ayuda a quien la necesita @dlive. Maravilloso logotipo

Los mentirosos comunistas chinos en dLive han engañado a la comunidad Steemit. El dinero era su único objetivo todo este tiempo, mientras que deshonestamente usaba Steem simplemente como un terreno de prueba para sus planes. Lo mejor es olvidarse de ellos, son basura.

@overkillcoin omg lol! It's too much awesomeness I couldn't help but doubled up laughing. Upvoted your post to support! The yellow looks great against the purple! It's a great contrast and the yellow really, really jumps out ROFL~

Thanks so much @miss.kat! It was pretty fun to create and I'm glad it's "making a splash" :D

Hahha thanks @overkillcoin it was a great piece and I had a great chuckle over your great work!

haha oh shit, you legit put effort into that logo. Even though it's literally piss & shit... is sorta good in a way lol

Thanks Spencer!! :D

This is the Best logo I have ever seen, great use of the yellow :D

Thanks! It's definitely NOT lemon juice if you know what I mean...

Haha brilliant 😂

I remember someone telling me I should take part in their actual contest a number of weeks ago... of course I steered clear....

Well you missed a 'golden' opportunity to present this masterpiece 😂

Very nice, how much?

Posted using Partiko Android

But I needa the moooney!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao..

Hhhh Yes I like your use of the yellow. Good work :)
It is really surprising, because I was expecting more from them than this :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36