Sort:  

@underground check it out!

Thanks OKC! :D
I really like it, I LOL'ed! :D
We need to start using that as a label,
REMORA!

ZOMG I'm late to the party again :( I suck like that fish :( Greet pozt though, your best yet no doubt. Keep em coming OverSkilledCoin!

Hey no problem @kryptokayden, when we've got to IRL and take a break, it's important to cut each others some slacks.

Although I'm a real jerk and tend to unfollow less active accounts, you're still my doge XD

You're better than a remora. Don't let any hermit crabs tell you different XD

Miss you guys! Once a doge, always a doge amirite? xD

Achievement Unlocked:
PERMA-DOGE™

doge paw bumps

Do you even #Zappl yet? (You know, the Steem version of Twitter)

Can't sign up... Too much traffic?

IDK if I'm signed up but my last post was posted from zappl.io website, it only asked for my posting key. I'm confused lol

Looks like it's working for you... I was able to log in via phone, but I can't log in via desktop... Silly zappl!

I just made a totally stupid Zappl post... Waiting to get hit with generic spammies in 3... 2...

"Greet Pozt Bros, plz 2 ubvope me 2 moon"

Oh hey it's THE Big Rob ;) Miss you guysssssss. :*

Yours Truly, Baby-Yo!
I know you miss "US" ;)

Hilarious! Nice job!

Thanks @andrarchy! It's time someone brings more comedic video to Steemit. And I could be a player in that game :D Cheers -

Excellent moral to the story! 😜

Yea man!! That was really cool to experience the difference between the audio alone and then with your excellent video skills added! If you enjoy doing these definitely keep 'em coming because they're super unique and hilarious!

Ever notice how I take a while to answer your comments? It's as though I'm nervous about saying something too short and stupid like, "Gr8, thx 4 cmt. Gtg" or something XD

I definitely have fun doing these, still figuring out a way to keep them consistent though... what's great is I can 'recycle' characters now, the dopey guy for starters... and I'm sure Cleopatra will show up again soon...

I have a script done up for the next one... maybe I can record tonight. The first one I recorded took over 20 minutes, but last time it only took 12, so I'm getting more comfortable with recording.

Seeya @d-pend!

Lol! My favorite part was that they sucked on the ship and slowed it down. GJ xD I hate those suckers, if you know what I mean.

Oh that reminds me, I should have included the source link for this...

The same article that mentioned the Battle of Actium also spoke of the link between remoras and Caligula's assassination. A remora on the rudder stalled the ship until his men mutinied. No big loss, he was a terrible guy!

Hahaha. This was excellent. I like how you censored all the nipples. 🌸🌸

I'm an equal-opportunity nipper-block I guess?

And tyrannical nips are the worst. Not even the remora fish is interested...

Lol I liked that too. Reminds me of my time in Kerala, South India. They were quite prudish about men removing their shirt!! It was really funny.

Really? That's interesting. Normally no one cares about mens' nipples.

Funny stuff man. Really dig the artwork you displayed and also the name "overkillcoin" has me curious and wondering about it. Is it a real crypto coin? I upvoted and followed you, man!

hi Jamie,

Glad you liked it. I'm the knucklehead who made this parody back in 2014:

Hopefully it will never become a real crypto, as it's all about a scammy coin :)

Take care guy!

That really "KILLS" lmao!!!

That's funny right there. I don't care who you are.. 😂😂😂😂

Thanks @davedickeyyall! I gotta find a way to do these on the regular. That'd be a blast. Take care guy!

Hahahaha if you suck enough you can change the course of history

Best tagline I could come up with haaha...

It absolutely is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74