The world's most unique mirror

in #funny6 years ago

Dear steemian friend, today I want to show you something I met this afternoon on the street in my city.

The first time I looked at it, it was like I had a hard time believing what was happening and with what I was seeing, a very unique and perhaps perhaps the most unique mirror in the world.

DC87634674398763498769346794367439643845985.jpg

Our people when we first saw really made us laugh, which is not over we thought, why there is an idea of installing a mirror that we often use in the boarding house. How do you think that looks and I'm sure you'll smile when you see it. But if we look at sometimes people who make the uniqueness is not felt but if we are looking it will be awkward so strange and rarely we meet so we say it is unique even for those people it's just ordinary.

Hopefully with my posting this, you can all be entertained and laughed. And just thank you I can copy it because you have seen and visited my account and on my suggestions and comments are very much looking forward from all of you. Congratulations and always focus on work and hopefully fast success.

Sort:  

Very unique, this must be very simple person, I like what you share

Very cool, a good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52