Sunday Rib-CrackerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

Wow! This Sunday night is a beautiful one. It has been fun all through and I must really say I'm still enjoying it quite late now. I just saw some little jokes which I thought it is best shared, but it ain't compulsory you laugh if it is not something funny to you. A part of it is also in the Nigerian pidgin and I would be glad if you ask for their meanings or translations in English if you do not understand. Check them out.

image

  • 🤡🤡🤡
    *Bleaching your skin till you shine brighter than your future is not the problem... the problem is having white face, yellow hands, chocolate lips, and black legs..... my sister are you a zebra or is your father's sperm a chameleon's? 🤔🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • If you date her for a year without hearing her fart, my brother, she's not a wife material. She's a "PRETENDER"😏😏😏

  • Na wah oh.
    I don't know what this world is turning to ., how will Davido be fighting because Akpororo yabbed him over the purchase of #30 million Porsche for one Tiny Chioma.
    Last time I bought a limo of 60million for ma gf, nobody hear ma voice till date.
    Abi u hear say me buy #60million ride for ma babe ?

  • Stealing meat from Okro soup is so stressful if you don't carry a mop along.😄😄😄 Imagine you steal only one meat and the Okro will draw a perpendicular line from the kitchen to your bedroom 😂😂😂😂😂😂

You will realise that Okro soup is more powerful than CCTV camera 🏃🏻‍♀🏃🏻‍♀🏃🏻‍♀🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • When you enter a shop and you see your salary written on a pair of shoes. 😕
    Ooowh🤔

  • Real men don't use insecticide to kill cockroaches and flies.They burn the whole house & build another mansion😂😂😂🏃🏿‍♂🏃🏿‍♂🏃🏿‍♂

  • You're Single at d age of 40 and you're still asking guys how did you get my number??
    Grandma you are very stubborn 😂 😂 😂 😂

I'm just in the mood for lots of fun and I think I should let you guys in on the fun too. Share your views about the jokes by commenting. I just thought you guys should break some ribs tonight😂😂😂

Abeg may cheetah no come talk say na plagiarism ooo or I go flag am.... 😂😂😂

Sort:  

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@oshiokhenhoya, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

Good one bro and it'll do us all a favour to flag cheetah

Yea flagging cheetah would be of great help as it is known to flag posts with no plagiarism level.

Thanks for reading through

Lol..you just made my Monday oh.. I like your humility you still don't have to tell anybody you bought you babe 30 million Porsche ..
Well done bro..

Thanks boss. I sometimes feel I should keep my exploits from the outside world.

Thanks for reading through.

Lol. If I blow you... Nice one sha. I did not know sey you sabi do comedy o. Well done dear

Read through, I said I saw it somewhere na and I thought it nice to post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67