The Chronicles of a shy guy

in #funny6 years ago

The untimely departure of the girl next door really left a huge hole in my heart, the thought of her Sharp eyes staring though me still lingers in my head. The sway of her hips from right to left as she bypassed me every morning just to greet me with her angelic voice " ts'up Samuel any plans ?" Right before she closed the door behind her still sends chills down my spine.
The fact that she's gone lives me in a should have, would have could have state and the chances of meeting her having reduced to 1 in 10000. Makes me have endless nights of regret as l twist and turn thinking of the timeless opportunities I put to waste .
Only could I have taken a step to ask her out. I guess the saying is true "a stitch in time saves nine", in my defence she was fine. well much as she was such a fine deng and all that a man is a man and I just can't keep on crying over spilt milk. I refuse to live like this. I have decided to step right up to a deng ask her what her name is and before she even says a word tell her "jesus loves you ", turn and move on yeah! yeah! it's time to face your fears it's time to... no wait I can't I ca....

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/orogot-the-chronicles-of-a-shy-guy-bh9pjveu-1536410757844.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I was loving it but then you sneezed and left me hanging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67