You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 456 Followers! Reputation 70! Nearly 13000 SP! All Original Content! Been a Member Since September! 10 views...

in #funny7 years ago

You are hysterical!!! Your art is unique ( btw that is an utterly excellent thing.) I need to go back to sleep now, if it wasn't for predictive text i probably wouldn't have finished this comment.

Sort:  

Thank you predictive text for always being there and knowing just what to say. Also, thank you @onetree for the compliment, but as you can see, I'd kill to get at least half of 450 views on my work! Some days it feels like I'm trying to sell art at the braille convention!

I get an average of 8 views. I have to take what I get. Seriously though, I understand your frustration. (I woke up, gotta go work.)

Some of my work has hundreds of views. I seem to get the cold shoulder on Steemit, unless the view counter is broken. This ties in with my previous post I guess. People seem to ignore the content here. I have to push it elsewhere to get an actual audience, so I do, eventually. If people aren't looking here and embracing the talent we already have to offer, what's the point of all this....

The payouts? Get payouts here, and share where it will sell = paid 2× ? Works for me 😊 and hopefully the platform and exposure grows.

Payouts, no problems there. People support the work. I guess youtube vids make me jealous. I'd kill for that audience.

Maybe here one day.....?!

Provided we give them something to look at!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65