Selfie 📷

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

WHAT IS THIS ?

This morning my daughter @iveta sent me a link to an article, which she just prepared for "Bored-Panda". After seeing it, I immediately made one photo shot. (while still in bed). Here it is:
selfie.jpg
[@onealfa]

Initially my idea was to post it on steemit, and make another puzzle - "WHAT IS THIS ?"
I even had a few nice hints (from the article in "Bored Panda") for unsuccessful participants.

Source of the above 6 pictures: https://www.boredpanda.com


But after short while I have changed my mind. I think you better go and read that 6 page amazing article all by yourself. Link >> https://www.boredpanda.com/funny-beard-challenge Which I found very funny myself. My wife, however, was a completely different opinion. Maybe I just been in a very good mood this morning.

What do you think ?



1agif_transp_big.gif

👇
P.S.

  1. As always, all your resteems are much appreciated here, and always noticed. ;)
  2. I never upvote any comments which been already self-upvoted. No matter how good they are. 📛
Sort:  

Wow you must be a master barber because i can't stop laughing ugly bearded guys take pictures of nose hairs :))
also you might like this your invited to STEEM DOLPHINS CLUB on Telegram.com

Some weird haircuts you found on Bored-Panda.
Did you install the BK Manager for disabling the bloatware that's slowing down your smartphone?

Oh no, not yet.

without your clue it would have been quite difficult I must say !

Seems like hairs though

I think those are some of the weirdest heads on a body i've ever seen

Awesome photography
Funny pics...

I really like the word your friend @onealfa.karna (sebahagian) the word praise it's not from the heart that sincerely.saya happy with your friends @onealfa.

good post good friend @onealfa

You got a 38.10% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @onealfa!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

nice and funny pic..thank you sir

You got a 29.61% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @onealfa!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67