What a view!

in #funny6 years ago

I know I am very far from being

the best photographer in the world

(or even in the top 10, lol)

View1.jpg

But don't you think Amstel would spring

for a round, or two,

for a shot like that?

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

It was taken on one of the very few

View2.jpg

really nice days we've had here in Loutraki

View3.jpg

during the recent run of stormy weather

View5.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Stormy10.jpg

See my recent post on stormy weather

https://steemit.com/life/@onceuponatime/do-you-feel-how-i-feel

StormQ.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos

Sort:  

amazing view but why the amstel piss ?

I live in Greece and don't have a job. I can't afford the boutique brands like you enjoy :-)

Lol!

@onceuponatime,
I know I am very far from being the best photographer in the world
But in that photography I have seen a lot that we all dreamed to achieve at our life! So for me it's a great photography no matter what's the ranking of yours at Globe photographers!

Cheers~

Screw Globe photographers. I want to be on the cover of The Rolling Stone :-)

wow this is how i should live my life...

Every day, when you wake up in the morning, say to yourself: "I will start tomorrow."
Maybe someday it will become true. But I doubt it. Anything you want you have to start today :-)

What would I have to do to the other two for me to become number one? (just kidding lol)

Unfortunately what I wanted was to be a born lover :-)

😆

Laughing at the tragedy?

I am sorry, I know I shouldn’t 😉

It's easy to be a good photographer if you live in a place like this, he he.

Or, if you take lots and lots of photos, one or two of them are probably going to be OK :-)

That's how I do it.

That's how all the real pros like us do it :-)

They should pay you good money for that photograph. It would certainly beat the Three Dog Night Arctic air we got here and Iowa. Lol

They should pay me good beer.

you are a very good photographer!!!! but you did not show us the other dishes what it had.... :)))

State secret :-)

Such a beautiful place 😍. It was always my dream to live near the sea 😊😊😊.

Dreams have ways of coming true if you make goals out of them.

Life is good!

Are you saying that over a stein of beer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79