Sort:  

Thanks. I'll let my people know that your people know about my people knowing what your people know then I'll have my people get back to your people when the time is right.

My people are pretty busy lately. Please make sure that your people make an appointment sufficiently in advance such that my people will be able to fit your people in. On second thought, might it not be more efficient if you got a bot to write your material on days when you are not available, and I could get a bot to upvote them on days when I am not available. I don't really like to disturb my people too much. They are awfully busy.

Maybe I'll get a bot to bring me coffee too. I'll have to remind my people to tell their people who are in charge of making appointments to tell those people to get on it.

I'll test this new writing bot now.

Nice comment I like what you did you vote me haha friend follow follow on a Thursday I did.

Yeah, I can see how this thing could help me. I'll get my people to order four more.

We're gonna be rich, I tell you, rich!!!

Hooray! I'll finally be able to wipe my ass with paper again!

Patent leather, man, patent leather!

So much mafia style, with your clans of people!

All in the family :-)

Up or down?

Haha, this really made me laugh...a nice belly chuckle is the best kind cuz it gets the muscle working a little under all the flab (is it flab or flub?).

It's flerb.

Heheh, flerb it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66